NOFX to release CD/Vinyl next month

NOFX have announced that they will release Cokie the Clown on November 24th, which will feature 5 brand new songs from the band.

The band has stated that the EP is “5 songs that were recorded during Coaster but didn’t make the record cuz they were too good!”

Coaster being the bands 11th studio album that was released on April 28th 2009, also under the name of Frisbee which happened to be the bands vinyl release of the same album.

You will be able to buy the EP in two formats; CD and also on two vinyl’s.

CD Listing:

  1. Cokie the Clown
  2. Straight Outta Massachusetts
  3. Fermented and Flailing
  4. Codependence Day
  5. My Orphan Year (Acoustic)

Vinyl #1:

  1. Cokie the Clown
  2. Codependence Day
  3. Straight Outta Massachusetts

Vinyl #2:

  1. My Orphan Year (Acoustic)
  2. Fermented and Flailing

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!