Nox sign to Listenable

Dutch death metal demons Nox have signed a multi-album deal with Listenable records, First release will be a brand new mini album entitled ‘Blood, bones and ritual death’ featuring the following songs:

1) The place of crossing (intro)
2) Blessed is the hand that destroys
3) From hell to worse
4) Psalm 333
5) Darkness undying (new recording of the songs initially released on ‘Ixaxaar’ (EARACHE 2007 album)
6) Procession of blood

It’s been a long time death metal had not sounded that evil, wicked and unhealthy, make sure you grab a copy of this limited edition disc in September.
The mini album will also be available as a limited 10 inch vinyl edition before Christmas.
Seth Van De Loo (Severe Torture , ex Centurian) recently joined Nox’s ranks.The band will also play songs from their previous and now defunct act Centurian live.


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!