Obscura streaming re-released album

Obscura has re-released their debut album through Relapse Records which features all new packaging, fully remastered tracks and also three bonus tracks for fans of the German death metal band to enjoy.

The album, Retribution, originally released in 2006 was their debut release which saw them pick up a strong following and since they have went from strength to strength becoming one the biggest upcoming metal bands.

To listen to the album in full, head to http://www.obscuraretribution.info/

Track listing:

  1. Humankind
  2. Nothing
  3. Unhinged
  4. None Shall Be Spared
  5. Alone
  6. Hymn to a Nocturnal Visitor
  7. Hate Anthem
  8. Exit Life
  9. Sentiment
  10. Sweet Silence
  11. Lack of Comprehension (Death Cover)
  12. Synthetically Revived (Suffocation Cover)
  13. God of Emptiness (Morbid Angel Cover)

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!