Orange Goblin set release date for A Eulogy For The Damned, 2012 UK headline tour announced

Orange Goblin have announced that their brand new album, ‘A Eulogy For The Damned’, will be released on 13th February 2012. This is the bands seventh studio album and the first on their new label, Candlelight Records.

In support of the album the band will hit the road in April 2012 on the “A Eulogy For The Damned UK & Ireland Tour”:

4/7/2012 Desertfest @ The Underworld – London
4/8/2012 The Fleece – Bristol
4/9/2012 The Old Bell – Derby
4/10/2012 Classic Grand – Glasgow
4/11/2012 Sound Control – Manchester
4/12/2012 The Garage – Swansea
4/13/2012 The White Rabbit – Plymouth
4/14/2012 o2 Academy – Oxford
4/20/2012 The Pint – Dublin
4/21/2012 Spring & Airbrake – Belfast

Track listing:
1. Red Tide Rising
2. Stand For Something
3. Acid Trial
4. The Filthy & The Few
5. Save Me From Myself
6. The Fog
7. Return To Mars
8. Death Of Aquarius
9. The Bishops Wolf
10. A Eulogy For The Damned

Organe Goblin A Eulogy For The Damned Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!