OSI stream new song Big Chief II

OSI have released a new song titled ‘Big Chief II’ from their upcoming album ‘Fire Make Thunder’ which is set for a release on the 26th March via Metal Blade Records. ‘Big Chief II’ can be streamed over at Prog Archives right now.

Track listing:
1) Cold Call
2) Guards
3) Indian Curse
4) Enemy Prayer
5) Wind Won’t Howl
6) Big Chief II
7) For Nothing
8) Invisible Men


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!