Ozzy Osbourne iTunes Festival EP available to purchase

Well it seems the reported from Bravewords.com was correct, Ozzy Osbourne has released a brand new live EP featuring six songs from his performance at the iTunes Festival in London. The album is available to purchase on iTunes and features the following six songs:

  1. Let Me Hear You Scream
  2. Mr Crowley
  3. I Don’t Know
  4. Suicide Solution
  5. I Don’t Want To Change The World
  6. War Pigs

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!