Ozzy Osbourne To Release New 8 Song Pack For Rock Band on May 31st

In celebration of the forthcoming reissues of Ozzy’s landmark albums, Blizzard of Ozz and Diary of a Madman, fans will be able to download a new 8-pack of songs for the Rock Band platform on May, 31st. The tracklist includes “Mr. Crowley,” “Steal Away (The Night),” “I Don’t Know,” “Flying High Again,” “Over the Mountain,” “Diary of a Madman,” “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (pack only), and “Bark at the Moon” (pack only).

The restored and remastered editions of Blizzard of Ozz and Diary of a Madman will also be in stores everywhere on May 31st, along with a special 30th anniversary deluxe collector’s box set which includes, both albums on CD and vinyl, a 100 page coffee table book, the “30 Years After the Blizzard” documentary DVD, a full sized detailed replica of Ozzy’s iconic cross, and more.

To stay up to date with all things Ozzy follow him on twitter and “Like” him on Facebook.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!