Panic Cell release new song

Panic Cell has released their brand new single to their MySpace player titled “UnBroKen”.

The song will feature on the band’s new album, Fire It Up, which is set to be released on April 5th where the band state it sees them at the height of their powers.

The band has also released the full track listing which you can see below with the bands player and a behind the scenes “Making of” video for the album.

  1. Burden Inside
  2. Unbroken
  3. Lie To Me
  4. Splitting Skulls
  5. To Die For Love
  6. Jaded
  7. Down To The Next Time
  8. Black Juice
  9. Right Here Waiting
  10. Forever
  11. To Die For Lust

Panic Cell Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!