Paradise City pulled from Slash’s solo album

For fans who pre-ordered the deluxe version of Slash’s debut solo album will now no longer receive a copy of ‘Paradise City’ as a bonus track but will now feature a second track with Myles Kennedy on vocals.

Due to legal reasons, Paradise City feat. Cypress Hill and Fergie has had to be withdrawn from this limited edition deluxe version of the Slash album. Fans should note that a brand new track, ‘Back From Cali’ has now been added (feat. Myles Kennedy) and that the exclusive ‘Baby Can’t Drive’, (feat. Alice Cooper & Nicole Scherzinger) still remains.

1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury)
2. Crucify The Dead (feat. Ozzy)
3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
4. Back From Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
6. By The Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmeister)
9. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing To Say (feat. M Shadows)
12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat. Rocco De Luca)
14. We’re All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)

Bonus Track:

15. Baby Can’t Drive (feat. Alice Cooper/Nicole Scherzinger)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!