Paramore stream new album “Brand New Eyes”

Paramore are now streaming their full new album, Brand New Eyes, on their MySpace.

The album, Paramores third studio album, is due to hit stores September 29th, and has already been hit with great reviews.

To hear the album being streamed in full, head over to the bands MySpace now –

In July the band released their first single from the album titled “Ignorance”. You can watch the official music video –

Track listing for Brand New Eyes:

  1. Careful
  2. Ignorance
  3. Playing God
  4. Brick by Boring Brick
  5. Turn It Off
  6. The Only Exception
  7. Feeling Sorry
  8. Looking Up
  9. Where the Lines Overlap
  10. Misguided Ghosts
  11. All I Wanted

Bonus Track

12. Decode


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!