Parkway Drive announce album title, track listing and release artwork

Parkway Drive have announced that their new studio album will be titled ‘Deep Blue’ and they have also released the official track listing with a video from their time in the studio.

1. Samsara
2. Unrest
3. Sleepwalker
4. Wreckage
5. Dead Weight
6. Alone
7. Pressures
8. Deliver Me
9. Karma
10. Home is For the Heartless
11. Hollow
12. Leviathan I
13. Set To Destroy

Parkway Drive Artwork


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!