Pelican stream new album

Instrumental rock band Pelican is streaming their full upcoming fourth album, What We All Come to Need, on their MySpace.

The album is due October 27th with the track listing featured below:

  1. Glimmer
  2. The Creeper
  3. Ephemeral
  4. Specks of Light
  5. Strung Up from the Sky
  6. An Inch Above Sand
  7. What We All Come to Need
  8. Final Breath

Pelican, as always, are not holding back and even though this is an instrumental album, expect over 50minutes of great material.


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!