Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal song samples streaming online

Samples of each song from the upcoming Periphery album, ‘Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal,’ have been made available on Amazon UK for fans to listen to. Listen to the samples here.

The band have previously released a full stream of their new song ‘Make Total Destroy,’ which you can listen to below.

Track Listing
1. Muramasa
2. Have a Blast – Guthrie Govan guest solo
3. Facepalm Mute
4. Ji
5. Scarlet
6. Luck as a Constant
7. Ragnarok
8. The Gods Must Be Crazy!
9. Make Total Destroy
10. Erised – John Petrucci guest solo
11. Epoch
12. Froggin’ Bullfish
13. Mile Zero – Wes Hauch guest solo
14. Masamune

Single artwork:
Periphery Make Total Destory Single Artwork

Album artwork:
Periphery II This Time It's Personal Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!