Periphery reveal Periphery II artwork, track listing and trailer

After the release date leak two weeks ago, Periphery have now announced that their new album will be titled ‘Periphery II.’ Set for a release on the 3rd July, the album will feature guest solos from Dream Theater’s John Petrucci, Wes Hauch (The Faceless) and Guthrie Govan (The Aristocrats).

Guitarist Misha Mansoor comments: “We put so much hard work and time into this album and we thank all of you for your continued support and patience. The album clocks in at sixty-nine minutes exactly and has tons of brand new material, so I assure you it is well worth the wait. Make sure to keep on the lookout for the first track which we will be releasing in the coming weeks.”

Track Listing
1. Muramasa
2. Have a Blast – Guthrie Govan guest solo
3. Facepalm Mute
4. Ji
5. Scarlet
6. Luck as a Constant
7. Ragnarok
8. The Gods Must Be Crazy!
9. Make Total Destroy
10. Erised – John Petrucci guest solo
11. Epoch
12. Froggin’ Bullfish
13. Mile Zero – Wes Hauch guest solo
14. Masamune


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!