Ragnarok reveal album art work and track listing

Hailing from Norway, Black Metal band Ragnarok has released the track listing for their 2010 album Collectors Of The King which is expected to be released late February or possibly March.

The album will feature 9 tracks:

  1. Resurrection
  2. Stabbed By The Horns
  3. Burning The Earth
  4. In Honour Of Satan
  5. Collectors Of The King
  6. Eternal Damnation
  7. The Ancient Crown Of Glory
  8. May Madness Hunt You Down
  9. Wisdom Of Perfection

Ragnarok album art

Ragnarok - Collectors of the King


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!