Reckless Love set November release for Animal Attraction

Reckless Love, the flamboyant Finnish rockers who burst spectacularly onto the UK scene in 2010, will have their latest studio album, ‘Animal Attraction’, released through Spinefarm Records on November 7th.

Featuring 11 brand new compositions, including first single/video ‘Hot’ plus follow-up single ‘Animal Attraction’ (scheduled for release on September 12th), the UK version of the record also carries the bonus track ‘Young ‘N’ Crazy’.

Other featured songs include ‘Born To Break Your Heart’ (already being discussed as a future single), ‘Dirty Dreams’, ‘Dance’ & ‘Coconuts’.

In support of album number two, Reckless Love have confirmed seven dates in the UK & Ireland (six of them headliners), spanning November 26th – December 3rd.

These are as follows:

26th – Islington, O2 Academy, London
27th – Rock City, Nottingham
28th – Academy 3, Manchester
30th – Cathouse, Glasgow

1st – Limelight, Belfast
2nd – Whelans, Dublin
3rd – Hard Rock Hell Festival, Prestatyn, Wales

Given the quartet’s recent successes both at home and abroad, including two appearances at last year’s Download Festival, a full headline tour of the UK, an appearance at Firefest in Nottingham, plus stellar reviews for their self-titled debut album (recently re-issued via Spinefarm in upgraded form), there is now much anticipation for the ‘Animal Attraction’ follow-up.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!