Red announce 2012 European tour

Red have announced that they will be touring Europe next month in support of their third full-length album, ‘Until We Have Faces.’

Tue 17.04.12 – Tivoli De Helling Utrech,Netherlands SOLD OUT!
Thu 19.04.12 – Atak Enschede,Netherlands
Sat 21.04.12 – Das Bett Frankfurt,Germany
Sun 22.04.12 – Magnet Berlin,Germany
Tue 24.04.12 – Die Werkstatt Cologne,Germany
Wed 25.04.12 – Universum Stuttgart,Germany
Thu 26.04.12 – Abart Zurich,Switzerland
Sat 28.04.12 – Milk Moscow,Russia
Sun 29.04.12 – Zal Ozhidaniya St. Petersburg ,Russia.
Mon 30.04.12 – Sullivan Room Kiev,Ukraine

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!