Rise Records To Release Attack Attack! Deluxe Reissue

On July 19, Rise Records will release Attack Attack! Deluxe Reissue, an expanded version of the band’s 2010 breakthrough self-titled album, which features new artwork and 8 bonus tracks (4 new songs, 2 acoustic songs and 2 remixes) for a total of 18 tracks. Currently the biggest band on Rise Records having sold over 170,000 units in the US with just 2 releases, Attack Attack! has been busy touring non-stop over the past 3 years, bringing their insane live show to every corner of the world.

This summer Attack Attack! is headlining the Vans Warped Tour, making it their 3rd year in a row playing.

Two of the new studio tracks were produced and recorded by John Feldman (The Used, Story Of The Year, Panic At The Disco). These two new songs that Feldman produced show the band growing into a more mature sound, making Deluxe Reissue a great segue to their highly anticipated 3rd album which is scheduled for release in 2012.

Attack Attack! will be unveiling a new track (“Last Breath”) at www.facebook.com/attackattackus this Friday, June 10.

Track listing:

01. Last Breath
02. Pick A Side
03. Criminal
04. All Alone
05. Sexual Man Chocolate
06. Renob Nevada
07. “I Swear I’ll Change”
08. Shut Your Mouth
09. A For Andrew
10. Smokahontas
11. Ac 130
12. Fumbles O’brian
13. Turbo Swag
14. Lonely
15. Sexual Man Chocolate Remixed
16. Ac-130 Remixed
17. I Swear I’ll Change Acoustic
18. Turbo Swag Acoustic


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!