Roadrunner Records release free Download Festival 2012 sampler

Roadrunner Records have released a free thirteen track sampler to celebrate this year’s upcoming Download Festival. Fans who download the free sampler will be entered into a competition to win two free tickets and signed posters.

Main winner: Two tickets and signed Download 2008 poster
Runner-up one: Signed Download 2006 and 2008 poster
Runner-up two: Signed Download 2006 and 2008 poster

Download the sampler and enter the competition at this location.

Track listing:

1. Black Stone Cherry – White Trash Millionaire
2. Soulfly – World Scum
3. Lamb of God – Ghost Walking
4. Revoker – Stay Down
5. Royal Republic – Tommy Gun
6. Kids in Glass Houses – Gold Blood
7. Trivium – In Waves
8. DevilDriver – You Make Me Sick
9. Periphery – Passenger
10. Theory of a Deadman – Lowlife
11. Machine Head – Locust
12. Megadeth – Public Enemy No 1
13. Opeth – The Devil’s Orchard


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!