Roadrunner Records to release Roadrunner Roadrage – The Videos Vol 1 on iTunes

A name synonymous with rock. Roadrunner Records has been at the forefront of the hard rock/metal scene for the past two decades – breaking such genre-defining acts as Sepultura, Machine Head, Slipknot, and Killswitch Engage as well as reaching multi-platinum success with record-breaking Canadians Nickelback.

Roadrunner Roadrage The Videos Volume 1 ArtworkNow entering it’s 30th anniversary, the label has compiled ‘Roadrunner Roadrage – The Videos Vol 1’ as an exclusive for iTunes. Comprising 10 videos for just £4.99, it provides a neat snapshot of the label’s current roster; from Nu-Metal godfathers Korn to turbo-charged Aussie scamps Airbourne via Iowan titans Slipknot. Normally these videos would cost £1.89 each! With over half of these bands touring the UK over the next two months, this is an essential purchase for any headbanger.

The track listing of the digital video bundle is as follows:

1. 36 Crazyfists ‘Bloodwork’
2. Airbourne ‘No Way But The Hard Way’
3. Devildriver ‘Pray For Villains’
4. Grand Magus ‘Hammer Of The North’
5. Korn ‘Oildale (Leave Me Alone)’
6. Murderdolls ‘My Dark Place Alone’
7. Rob Zombie ‘Mars Needs Women’
8. Slipknot ‘Psychosocial’
9. Soulfly ‘Rise Of The Fallen’
10. Stone Sour ‘Say You’ll Haunt Me’

Not only can fans snap up that amazing deal, but a massive TWENTY Roadrunner albums will also be temporarily available on iTunes at the special low price of £4.99 too! Artists included in this promotion include Korn, Coheed & Cambria, Dream Theater, Megadeth, Stone Sour, Rob Zombie, Porcupine Tree, Heaven & Hell, and many more. Check out your iTunes store from October 18 to see the full range!


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!