Roadrunner release free summer sampler featuring 12 songs

Roadrunner Records UK have released a 12-track Summer sampler for fans to download and enjoy. The sampler features songs from Korn, Rob Zombie, Airbourne, Taking Dawn, Ratt, Dommin, Soulfly, Bleeding Through, Periphery, Mutiny Within, Grand Magus and Delain. To download, go to Roadrunner UK right now and fill in your details.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!