Rob Thomas to release EP

Rob Thomas will release a brand new digital EP on March 30th for fans through iTunes titled ‘Someday’.

With an expected release from Matchbox Twenty either this year or early next, Rob Thomas is also focussing his solo work.

Track listing:

  1. Someday
  2. Soul Sick
  3. Feel So Bad
  4. Sunday Morning New York Blue

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!