Rush release Headlong Flight lyric video and album teaser

Rush have released a lyric video for their song ‘Headlong Flight,’ the second single to be released from their upcoming album ‘Clockwork Angels.’ The album will be released on the 11th June via Roadrunner Records.

Track listing:
1. Caravan
2. BU2B
3. Clockwork Angels
4. The Anarchist
5. Carnies
6. Halo Effect
7. Seven Cities Of Gold
8. The Wreckers
9. Headlong Flight
10. BU2B2
11. Wish Them Well
12. The Garden

Rush Clockwork Angels Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!