Sabaton reveal new line-up

Sabaton have put all the rumours to bed and have now revealed their new line-up who will feature on their upcoming tours in support of ‘Carolous Rex’ which will be released on the 28th May via Nuclear Blast.

Joining original members Joakim Brodén (vocals) and Pär Sundström (bass) are Chris Rörland (Nocturnal Rites) on guitar, Thobbe Englund (Winterlong) also on guitars and drummer Robban Bäck. The band are searching for a new keyboardist but for the time being Daniel Myrh will continue working with the band.

View the introductory video below.

Sabaton 2012 line-up


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!