Sacred Mother Tongue announce new EP and free London show

Sacred Mother Tongue have announced that they will release a brand new EP titled ‘A Light Shines…’ on the 3rd September. The EP will be their debut release on EMI Label Services before they release their second studio album, ‘Out Of The Darkness,’ next year.

The band have previously released a lyric video for the new track ‘Seven,’ which you can view below.

Track listing for ‘A Light Shines…’
1. Evolve / Become
2. Seven
3. A Final Idea (acoustic)
4. City Is Crying (live from China)

The band will perform their first UK show in support of their new material this Thursday, 5th July, at The Intrepid Fox in London. The show is a one-off free gig and will also feature Cypher 16 and Imicus.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!