Saving Abel release track listing and artwork

Saving Abel have released the official artwork and track listing for their upcoming album ‘Miss America’ which is due in stores 8th June.

Track listing:

1. Tap Out
2. Stupid Girl (Only In Hollywood) 3. Contagious
4. The Sex Is Good
5. Bloody Sunday
6. I’m Still Alive
7. Mississippi Moonshine
8. Angel Without Wings
9. Miss America
10. I Need You
11. Hell Of A Ride

Saving Abel Miss America Artwork

Stay tuned for my review of the album this week!


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!