Scott Weiland releases covers album

Scott Weiland has released a covers album titled ‘A Compilation Of Scott Weiland’s Cover Songs’ which is only available to download online.

1. I am the Resurrection (Stone Roses)
2. Personality Crisis (New York Dolls)
3. Francis Farmer Will Get Her Revenge On Seattle (Nirvana)
4. Let Down (Radiohead)
5. Into Your Arms (Lemonheads)
6. Dead Flowers (The Rolling Stones)
7. Waiting For Superman (The Flaming Lips)
8. Revolution (The Beatles)
9. But Not Tonight (Depeche Mode)
10. Reel Around The Fountain (The Smiths)
11. Fame (David Bowie)
12. Jean Genie (David Bowie)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!