Sea of Treachery original line-up reform, plan new album

Sea of Treachery have announced that their original line-up has reformed and that they plan to begin work on a brand new album as well tour. Their current line-up features Alex Huffman (vocals), Cory Knight (guitar), Jon Wells (bass), Michael Dalhover (guitar and backing vocals) and Tommy Dalhover (drums).

Sea of TreacheryNEWS:

Sea of Treachery will be reforming in the spring of 2012 with the original lineup. The band will play its first show with this lineup in over 4 years on Saturday, June 2nd, headlining at the opening of the Thompson House (Southgate House) in Newport, KY. Tickets will be $15 for this event and $3 from each ticket purchased will go directly to assistance for those impacted by the tornados that recently devastated parts of Northern Kentucky.

Additionally, the band will begin writing and demoing for a new album. Expect a full press release and more details on the June 2nd show, additional shows and the new album over the next few weeks.

Alex, Cory, Jon, Mike & Tommy


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!