Seether to release Holding Onto Strings Better left To Fray in the UK with exclusive bonus material

Although Seether’s fifth studio album hit stores in the US in May 2011, the band are only now preparing for the launch in the UK on 5th March 2012. UK fans will be in for a treat though as the album will be released in an exclusive format. Previous releases of the album included the standard 12 track album and the deluxe edition with 16 tracks, but UK fans will receive a 19 track album as well as a bonus DVD.

Track listing:

1. Fur Cue
2. No Resolution
3. Here And Now
4. Country Song
5. Master Of Disaster
6. Tonight
7. Pass Slowly
8. Fade Out
9. Roses
10. Down
11. Desire For Need
12. Forsaken

Deluxe Edition

13. Dead Seeds
14. Yeah
15. Nobody
16. Effigy

UK Exclusives

17. No Resolution (Skolnik Remix)
18. Roses (Protector Drumstep Remix)
19. Country Song (Elder Kepson Remix)

Bonus DVD titled ‘Seether In Session’

1. Country Song (Acoustic)
2. Fine Again (Acoustic)
3. Fake It (Acoustic)
4. Broken (Acoustic)
5. Rise Above (Acoustic)
6. Country Song (Plugged in)
7. Remedy (Plugged in)

The band will be on the road in the UK next month supporting 3 Doors Down (news we brought you exclusively of back in July 2011) and they will also perform one special headline show in Glasgow, Scotland.

Mar. 9 – Edinburgh, Scotland – HMV Picture House*
Mar. 10 – Glasgow, UK – Garage
Mar. 11 – Manchester, UK – Manchester Academy*
Mar. 12 – Birmingham, UK – O2 Academy*
Mar. 14 – Bristol, UK – O2 Academy*
Mar. 15 – London, UK – Apollo Hammersmith*

*Supporting 3 Doors Down


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!