Senses Fail to release Best Of album in June including four new tracks

Senses Fail have announced that they will release a “Best Of” album titled ‘Follow Your Bliss: The Best of Senses Fail’ on the 19th June. The double CD package will be released via Staple Records and will feature four brand new tracks that were recorded in March with producer Brian McTernan at his Salad Days studio in Baltimore, Maryland.

“The Best Of is really a celebration of ten years of work,” says singer Buddy Nielsen. “We wanted to take all of the songs that really mean something to our fans and put them in one collection. There are still younger kids finding out about the band and this can be a jumping off point for new listeners. It can also be a way for longtime fans to come back and grab the songs that they have loved in the past.”

“I really love these four new songs,” added Buddy. “They came together well and I am excited for people to hear what the new members of Senses Fail have to offer. Making new music is the best part about being a musician and the passion we have for being creative has never burned brighter.”

Follow Your Bliss: The Best of Senses Fail will include liner notes written by band members past and present along with photo collages of the band with their fans. The release will be strictly limited to just 10,000 copies. A full track listing can be found below:

1. Wolves At The Door
2. Can’t Be Saved
3. Lungs Like Gallows
4. Buried A Lie
5. Shark Attack
6. Lady In A Blue Dress
7. The Fire
8. Rum Is For Drinking
9. Calling All Cars
10. Bite To Break Skin
11. Priest And The Matador
12. Bloody Romance
13. Family Tradition
14. Cute When You Scream
15. New Years Eve
16. 187

Bonus tracks:

1. War Paint
2. Vines
3. Early Graves
4. Waves


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!