Sepultura post new song online

Legendary Brazilian/American thrashers Sepultura have posted a brand new song named ‘Mask’ of their upcoming album ‘Kairos’ at this

Sepultura will release ‘Kairos’, their 12th studio album and Nuclear Blast Records debut, on June 24. ‘Kairos’ was recorded once again at Trama Studios in São Paulo, Brazil and produced and mixed by Roy Z. (Judas Priest, Halford, Bruce Dickinson, Helloween). Mastering was handled by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering. Cover artwork was handled this time around by artist Erich Sayers.

‘Kairos’ Track Listing:
1. Spectrum
2. Kairos
3. Relentless
5. Just One Fix (Ministry Cover)
6. Dialog
7. Mask
8. (1433)
9. Seethe
10. Born Strong
11. Embrace The Storm
12. (5772)
13. No One Will Stand
14. Structure Violence (Azzes)
15. (4648)

‘Kairos’ Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
16. Firestarter (The Prodigy Cover)
17. Point Of No Return?
Plus bonus making of DVD

Studio Reports:
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!