Seven Deadly to enter the studio next week

Seven Deadly, the band featuring former Panic Cell members Bobby Town (bass) alongside Harj Virdee (guitar) and Rob Hicks (drums), have announced that they will enter the studio next week to begin recording their EP for release this year and an album for 2012.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!