Sevendust release brand new song

Sevendust has released the first song from their brand new album Cold Day Memory to their MySpace for fans to listen to.

At the beginning of the month we brought you the news that a song was due within a week for you to enjoy and the band has stood behind their word and released track 2 from Cold Day Memory to MySpace titled Forever Dead.

Head to MySpace now to listen to the song.

Cold Day Memory track listing:

  1. Splinter
  2. Forever Dead
  3. Unraveling
  4. Last Breath
  5. Karma
  6. Ride Insane
  7. Confessions(Without Faith)
  8. Nowhere
  9. Here And Now
  10. The End Is Coming
  11. Better Place
  12. Strong Arm Broken

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!