Sevendust release track listing

Sevendust has released the official track listing for their new album Cold Day Memory on their MySpace blog.

Well we’re happy to say the mixing process is wrapped up. Next up is mastering and finishing art work. The first single will be announced soon and we’ll leak a track for our hardcore fans that have been waiting. We’re VERY excited to get this out to you guys. Keep you eyes and ears out for it. Go to our ¬†official website ( to watch daily “On tour” videos we will post starting FEB 18. We’ll also have small clips of the “Making of the record” that will post weekly leading up to the release this spring.

  1. Splinter
  2. Forever Dead
  3. Unraveling
  4. Last Breath
  5. Karma
  6. Ride Insane
  7. Confessions(Without Faith)
  8. Nowhere
  9. Here And Now
  10. The End Is Coming
  11. Better Place
  12. Strong Arm Broken

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!