Sevendust to release new song

At some point this week Sevendust will release the first song from their brand new album Cold Day Memory to their MySpace for fans to listen to.

The band only recently announced the track listing for the album and that they will be releasing daily videos from the road when their tour begins on February 18th.

The statement from the band regarding the new song:

Hello everyone,

It’s getting close to time to previewing a new song for all of you. Keep an eye out this week and next for a new song that we will post up for everyone that’s been waiting. We wanted to release a preview to the hardcore fans that have been with us, and give you a taste of whats to come. Still putting together the final touches but the seond the song is ready we’ll have it up for all to hear. We want you to have something fresh to listen to to gear up for the new tour coming in feb.

So stan tuned…


Cold Day Memory track listing:

  1. Splinter
  2. Forever Dead
  3. Unraveling
  4. Last Breath
  5. Karma
  6. Ride Insane
  7. Confessions(Without Faith)
  8. Nowhere
  9. Here And Now
  10. The End Is Coming
  11. Better Place
  12. Strong Arm Broken

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!