Shadows Chasing Ghosts announce new album Lessons and UK headline tour

Shadows Chasing Ghosts have announced that they will release their new album, ‘Lessons,’ on the 9th July via Small Town Records. The band will then hit the road a week and a half later on a headline run of the UK. The official artwork and track listing and tour dates can be found below.

Shadows Chasing Ghosts Lessons Artwork

Track listing:
1 – Splinter
2 – Now Or Never
3 – Rest Easy
4 – The Hunter
5 – Again and Again
6 – Interlude
7 – Lessons
8 – Lose The Attitude
9 – The Lighthouse
10 – Top of the World
11 – Deadly Weapon
12 – The Writer
13 – Lessons (reprise)

Fri 20th July Redhill – Redfest Festival
Sat 21st July Manchester – Moho – Summerjam Festival
Sun 22nd July Birmingham – O2 Academy 3
Mo 23rd July Newcastle – O2 Academy 2
Tu 24th July Glasgow – ABC 2
We 25th July Nottingham – Red Room
Th 26th July Stoke – Underground
Fr 27th July Southampton – Joiners
Sa 28th July Chelmsford – Bay Day Festival


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!