Shadows Fall release new song Divide And Conquer

Shadows Fall have released a new song titled ‘Divide And Conquer’ from their upcoming album ‘Fire From The Sky.’ The album will be released on the 15th May via Razor And Tie and the song is available to stream over at right now.

You can view the lyric video for ‘The Unknown’ and stream the title track below.

Track listing:
1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

Shadows Fall Fire From The Sky Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!