Shadows Fall release new song Nothing Remains

Shadows Fall are streaming a brand new song titled ‘Nothing Remains’ from their upcoming album ‘Fire From The Sky.’ The album will be released on the 15th May via Razor And Tie.

The band have already released a stream of ‘Divide And Conquer,’ which you can listen to over at, ‘Weight Of The World,’ ‘The Unknown’ and a stream of the album’s title track, all available below.

Track listing:
1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

Shadows Fall Fire From The Sky Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!