Shadows Fall release new song The Unknown

Shadows Fall have released a brand new song titled ‘The Unknown’ from their upcoming album ‘Fire From The Sky.’ The album is current scheduled for a release on the 15th May via Razor & Tie.

Vocalist Brian Fair comment: “‘Fire From The Sky’ is not a concept album by any means but a few common themes do link these songs together. These days, the world seems to be spiralling out of control into a frantic state of confusion, corruption and chaos. It’s as if we are living under the shadow of an impending apocalypse. The songs on this album were inspired by this chaos and the struggle to find answers in these dark days.”

You can also stream the title track below.

Track listing:
1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

Shadows Fall Fire From The Sky Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!