Shadows Fall release The Unknown music video, release new songs

Shadows Fall have released a brand new music video for their song ‘The Unknown’ which appears on their upcoming album ‘Fire From The Sky.’ The album will be released on the 15th May via Razor And Tie.

The band have also released a stream of new songs ‘Save Your Soul,’ ‘Lost Within’ and ‘Blind Faith,’ all of which can be heard below in that order.

You can also listen to ‘Nothing Remains,’ ‘Divide And Conquer,’ ‘Weight Of The World’ and the title track, ‘Fire In The Sky,’ below.

Track listing:
1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

Shadows Fall Fire From The Sky Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!