Shadows Fall stream new song Weight Of The World

Shadows Fall are streaming a brand new song titled ‘Weight Of The World’ from their upcoming album ‘Fire In The Sky.’ The album will be released on the 15th May via Razor And Tie.

The band released a stream of ‘Divide And Conquer’ yesterday which you can listen to over at right now. The band have also released a lyric video for ‘The Unknown’ and a stream of the album’s title track, both available below.

Track listing:
1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

Shadows Fall Fire From The Sky Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!