Shinedown release iTunes Sessions

Shinedown have released a brand new 8-track acoustic session exclusively on iTunes for fans to enjoy.

The session features the following track list and will be a fill for fans as it is still expected to be a year before the band start work on a follow up to ‘The Sound Of Madness’.

1. The Crow and the Butterfly
2. Breaking Inside
3. The Sound Of Madness
4. Second Chance
5. If You Only Knew
6. Call Me
7. What A Shame
8. Devour

You can listen to previews to how the songs will sound with the following live acoustic recordings from 99.3 The Fox session last year.

The Sound Of Madness


Second Chance

If You Only Knew


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!