Sick Of It All post track by track

With the upcoming release of their brand new album ‘Based On A True Story’, Sick Of It All have released part one of two videos which gives fans an insight track by track.

The first video features the first seven songs from the album.

Sick Of It All has announced their track listing and also revealed the artwork for the brand new album, “Based on a True Story” which will be released April 20th.

  1. Death Or Jail
  2. The Divide
  3. Dominated
  4. A Month Of Sundays
  5. Braveheart
  6. Bent Outta Shape
  7. Lowest Common Denominator
  8. Good Cop
  9. Lifeline
  10. Watch It Burn
  11. Waiting For The Day
  12. Long As She’s Standing
  13. Nobody Rules
  14. Dirty Money

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!