Sick Of It All release track listing

Hardcore punk legends Sick Of It All has announced that their brand new album, Based On A True Story, will be released on April 20th.

This release will mark the bands ninth studio album overall and their first in 4 years since the 2006 release of Death to Tyrants, the longest gap between albums in the bands career.

Track listing:

  1. Death or Jail
  2. The Divide
  3. Dominated
  4. A Month of Sundays
  5. Braveheart
  6. Bent Outta Shape
  7. Lowest Common Denominator
  8. Good Cop
  9. Lifeline
  10. Watch It Burn
  11. Waiting for the Day
  12. Long as She’s Standing
  13. Nobody Rules
  14. Gone to Ground

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!