Siege Of Amida Records releases free 26 track sampler

Siege Of Amida Records have released a 26 track free sampler to celebrate their five years as a label. The sampler features exclusive new material from their roster as well as new signings Molotov Solution and Boris The Blade (ex The Red Shore).

Head on over to right how to download.

Track listing:
Boris The Blade- Like Wolves
Diskreet- Graves
Molotov Solution- Injustice For All
Ancient Ascendant- Titan
Ingested- Manifesting Obscenity
Dyscarnate- A Drone In The Hive
As They Burn- City Ov Pyramids
TRC- Blame It On Vegas
Eradication- Fascination In Torture
Against The Flood- Idle Hands
Awaken Demons- Phoenix
The Breathing Process- Metamorphosis
Heart In Hand- Tunnels
Cult Cinema- A Distant And Disconsolate Heart
Shaped By Fate- Give Me Hope
DripBack- Under The Floor
Martyr Defiled- Isolate
Annotations Of An Autopsy- Reznov
Ichor- The Gorgon
The Bridal Procession- Atypical Pestilence
Ageless Oblivion- Time Of The Empty Throne
Betraeus- Towards The Sun (Radio Edit)
Demoraliser- Bitter Springs
Armed For Apocalypse- The Demon Who Makes Trophies Of Men
Waking The Cadaver- Snapped In Half
Terakai- Fractured Skies


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!