Six Feet Under release new song Frozen At The Moment Of Death

Six Feet Under have released a brand new song titled ‘Frozen At The Moment Of Death,’ the third single from their upcoming album ‘Undead.’ Their new album will be released on the 18th May via Metal Blade Records and vocalist Chris Barnes comments: “Creating an album is a lot of work and a lot of focus, but we didn’t really have too many hiccups in the recording. It went really smooth, and it was pretty much the most effortless album we’ve ever tracked. I had a great, great time working on this album; it was so much fun because everything seemed so new again.”


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!