Sixx: A.M. to release new single on the 24th April

Sixx: A.M. will release ‘Lies Of The Beautiful People’ – the first single to be taken from new album, ‘This Is Gonna Hurt! The single will be released on April 24th and it’s video is available to watch here: followed by the album on May 3rd.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!