Skull Fist debut brand new track Head Of The Pack

Canada´s Skull Fist have finished the recording of their highly awaited debut album. “Head öf the Pack“ will be released on August 29 on CD and Gatefold vinyl via NoiseArt Records!

Now they’ve uploaded a brand new song called “Head öf the Pack“ which comes off their new album. Listen to it right here –

The album´s tracklisting is as follows:

1. Head of the Pack
2. Ride the Beast
3. Commanding the Night
4. Get fisted
5. Cold Night
6. Tear Down the Wall
7. Commit to Rock
8. Ride on
9. Like a Fox
10. No False Metal
11. Attack Attack

The new Skull Fist album “Head öf the Pack“ can be ordered here: –

Napalm Records – CD, Gatefold Vinyl

Nuclear Blast Shop exclusive Edition CD + Skull Fist Patch plus exclusive limited red splatter vinyl in Gatefold and more…


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!