Skull Fist reveal artwork and track listing of new album

Canada´s Skull Fist have finished the recording of their highly awaited debut album. ‘Head Of The Pack’ will be released on August 26 on CD and vinyl via NoiseArt Records!

The album´s track listing is as follows:

1. Head of the Pack
2. Ride the Beast
3. Commanding the Night
4. Get fisted
5. Cold Night
6. Tear Down the Wall
7. Commit to Rock
8. Ride on
9. Like a Fox
10. Attack Attack
11. No False Metal

Skull Fist Head Of The Pack


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!