Slam Dunk festival announces more bands

Slam Dunk have announced several more bands for their 2012 festival line-up. Joining names as such Taking Back Sunday, Architects, Every Time I Die, Cancer Bats and Motion City Soundtrack are Cartel, MC Lars, No Trigger, Heartsounds, Decade, It Boys and Save Your Breath.

View the full line-up below.

Slam Dunk Festival 21st March


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!